Register you place in the virtual 2022 TCS London Marathon!
 

Key event dates

Key dates for charities in 2022

January

  • Monday 10 January: webinar to update charities on the 2022 TCS London Marathon place allocation
  • Monday 10 January: 2022 TCS London Marathon charity place allocation confirmed
  • Monday 17 January: charity entries for The Big Half 2022 opened
  • Thursday 20 January: ballot for the 2022 RideLondon-Essex 100 closed
  • Thursday 27 January: webinar to launch the virtual 2022 TCS London Marathon
  • Friday 28 January: charity entries for the virtual 2022 TCS London Marathon opened
  • Friday 28 January: entry consoles for the 2022 RideLondon-Essex 100 sent to charities
  • Monday 31 January: charity entries for The Big Half 2022 closed

February

  • Invoices for the virtual 2022 TCS London Marathon sent to all charities who requested them
  • Tuesday 8 February: results of the 2022 RideLondon-Essex 100 ballot announced
  • Monday 14 February: results data from the 2022 RideLondon-Essex 100 ballot became available
  • Friday 18 February: new RideLondon-Essex 100 route announced and entries for the 2022 RideLondon-Essex 30 and 60 rides opened
  • Tuesday 22 February: general entries for The Big Half 2022 opened


March

  • Monday 14 March: results of the 2022 TCS London Marathon were announced
  • Tuesday 15 March: entry consoles for the 2022 TCS London Marathon were sent to all charities
  • Monday 21 March: charity entries for the virtual 2022 TCS London Marathon closed
  • Tuesday 22 March: general entries for the virtual 2022 TCS London Marathon opened


April

  • Entry consoles for The Big Half 2022 and the virtual 2022 TCS London Marathon will be sent to all charities this month
  • Tuesday 19 April: charity entries for Swim Serpentine opened
  • Monday 25 April: entry consoles for Vitality London 10,000 closed at 16:00


May

  • Wednesday 4 May: entry consoles for the 2022 RideLondon-Essex 100 closed at 16:00


June

  • Saturday 11 June: the 2022 TCS London Marathon Meet Our Experts event will open at The Royal Institution in Mayfair


August

  • Tuesday 23 August: entry consoles for the 2022 TCS London Marathon will close at 16:00


September

  • Wednesday 28 September: the 2022 TCS London Marathon Running Show opens at ExCeL London

October

  • Saturday 1 October: the 2022 TCS London Marathon Running Show closes



Confirmed 2022 event dates

  • Monday 2 May: Vitality London 10,000
  • Sunday 29 May: RideLondon-Essex 100
  • Sunday 4 September:  The Big Half
  • Saturday 17 September: Swim Serpentine
  • Sunday 2 October:  TCS London Marathon
    • Why run for charity?

      Running for charity has lots of benefits for both you and the charity you support

    • Training hub

      In search of handy training tips as you prepare to run for charity? Check out our Training Hub.

    • Fundraising tips

      Raise more money for charity with our top fundraising tips

    • Why run for charity?

      Running for charity has lots of benefits for both you and the charity you support

    • Training hub

      In search of handy training tips as you prepare to run for charity? Check out our Training Hub.

    • Fundraising tips

      Raise more money for charity with our top fundraising tips

    • Why run for charity?

      Running for charity has lots of benefits for both you and the charity you support

Please swipe to see more